If you weren’t at Bulletproof‘s Nostalgia album launch last April 21st at Azul Cebu, you could now get a bit of a sneak peek out of the new record that strengthens the world of punk and ska music. The Hong Kong-based trio released a 4-minute preview video via Facebook on May 2 (Tuesday), featuring a rundown of all the tracks from their debut album, which includes their single “60 Seconds to Insanity.”

Bulletproof kicked off with a mini tour in support of Nostalgia in Cebu last April. The band thanked all who supported the tour in a statement: “To those who are present at the shows you guys inspire us to write more songs, hope to be back here in Cebu next year and to everyone who bought the album we hope you’ll enjoy listening to the songs as much as we enjoyed making it.”

Watch the Nostalgia preview below: