Maroon 5‘s new album Red Pill Blues will be available for preorder on Friday (Oct. 6), the band revealed on Twitter.

The group shared the news Wednesday morning and followed with a series of teaser GIFs announcing the track list later in the evening.

Red Pill Blues apparently has 10 songs, opening with a track titled “Best 4 U.” Maroon 5’s current single, “What Lovers Do” feat. SZA, is on the album, as well as collaborations with Julia Michaels (“Help Me Out”), LunchMoney Lewis (“Who I Am”) and A$AP Rocky (“Whiskey”).

Check out the full track list below:

1. “Best 4 U”
2. “What Lovers Do” feat. SZA
3. “Wait”
4. “Lips on You”
5. “Bet My Heart”
6. “Help Me Out” with Julia Michaels
7. “Who I Am” feat. LunchMoney Lewis
8. “Whiskey” feat. A$AP Rocky
9. “Girls Like You”
10. “Closure”


PHOTO: Amy Harris/Invision/AP